_9159.com

设为9159.com增加珍藏

_9159.com
_9159.com
  9159.com
 
  Current Position:Home > Contact us
 Administration Office  85770330 office@cecchina.com
 Human Resources Department  85770236 rlzyb@cecchina.com
 Finance & Accounting 
 Department
 85770205 finance@cecchina.com
 Technical & Quality Control
 Department
 85770226  85770228 support@cecchina.com
 Marketing Management
 Department
 85770267 market@cecchina.com
 Project Management Department  85778603  project@cecchina.com
 Overseas Department  85770202  85570311 overseas@cecchina.com

9159.com

 85778703 ccap@cecchina.com  
 No.1 Consulting & Engineering
 Department
 85770317  85770319 design1@cecchina.com
 No.2 Consulting & Engineering
 Department
 85770417  85770418 design2@cecchina.com
 No.3 Consulting & Engineering
 Department
 85770308  85770307 design3@cecchina.com
 No.4 Consulting & Engineering
 Department
 85770218  85770219 design4@cecchina.com
 Hunan Changshun Engineering
 Construction Supervising Co.,
 Ltd.
 85770488 changshun@cecchina.com
   
           

Address: 268 Xinxing Road,  Yuhua District, Changsha, Hunan
Post Code: 9159.com
Tel.: +86-731-85770333
Fax: +86-731-85584415
 
 

Company Profile

Management System
Organization Structure
Management System Authentication
Enterprise Certificates
Enterprise Honors
National Excellent Engineering Design Prizes
Provincial or Ministerial Excellent Engineering Design Prizes
Provincial or Ministerial Excellent Consultation Prizes
Excellent Project Supervision Prizes
  Company Info   Contact Us   Careers      Visitors
China CEC Engineering Corporation All rights reserved.